Eoin O’Callaghan (Quinn Country, Heyday – The Mic Christopher Story) is the composer of the new BBC drama Blue Lights. The show is created by Declan Lawn & Adam Patterson (The Salisbury Poisonings, Rogue Agent) and stars Si├ón Brooke, Nathan Braniff, Katherine Devli, Richard Dormer, Martin McCann, John Lynch, Joanne Crawford, Hannah McClean, Jonathan Harden and Andi Osho. The series in set in Belfast and follows three PSNI recruits as they fight against criminal gangs, undercover agents, their own communities and even their own police force.Lawn & Patterson are also executive producing the project with Stephen Wright (The Missing, Five Minutes of Heaven), Louise Gallagher (A Bump Along the Way), Tommy Bulfin (Normal People, Peaky Blinders), as well as Gilles Bannier who also directed all six episodes. Blue Lights will premiere this coming Monday, March 27 in the UK on BBC One.