Luke Richards Scoring ITV’s ‘Six Four’

Posted: March 14, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Scoring Assignments
Tags: , , ,

Luke Richards (Stay Close) is scoring the new ITV limited series Six Four. The show is created by Gregory Burke (’71, Seven Days in Entebbe) inspired by the best-selling novel of the same name by Hideo Yokoyama and stars Kevin McKidd, Vinette Robinson, Richard Coyle, James Cosmo, Alex Ferns, Andrew O’Neill, Iona Anderson and Nilani Chetty. The 4-part crime drama directed Ben A. Williams (The Pass) is set primarily in Glasgow and follows a police detective and his wife, a former undercover officer, who – after their teenage daughter goes missing – learn that fatal mistakes were covered up in the disappearance of another local girl. Burke is also executive producing the project with House Productions’ Juliette Howell & Tessa Ross (The Wonder, Sherwood) and Molly Bolt. Six Four will premiere in the UK on March 30, 2023 on ITVX before making its debut on the linear ITV channel.