Lakeshore & Invada Records will release the official soundtrack album for the psychological thriller Sharper. The album features the film’s original music composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem for a Dream, Black Swan, Moon, The Fountain, Stoker, NoahRebecca). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Sharper is directed by Benjamin Caron and stars Julianne Moore, Sebastian Stan, Briana Middleton, Justice Smith and John Lithgow. The movie is set in the world of Manhattan’s billionaire echelon and centers on a con artist who works her way through the system.The thriller opened in select theaters last weekend and will premiere on February 17 on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sharper (1:37)
2. Stories Rare & Used (2:39)
3. The Elegant Man (2:16)
4. All Happy Families Are Alike, But Each Unhappy Family Is Unhappy in Its Own Way (2:03)
5. Sandra (2:11)
6. Do You Like Martinis? (2:12)
7. Into The Heart of the City (2:44)
8. You Can’t Cheat an Honest Man (2:11)
9. If You’re Going to Steal, Steal a Lot (2:16)
10. Good News Bad News (3:36)
11. A Bit of Business (3:30)
12. Outer Boroughs (2:28)
13. Open Space (5:36)
14. Sandy (4:17)
15. Coda (3:38)