Manners McDade will release a soundtrack album for the BBC horror series Red Rose. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Tim Morrish (Code 404, Pili) & Jessica Jones (The Tinder Swindler, The Surgeon’s Cut, Reclaiming Amy). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Red Rose is written by Paul & Michael Clarkson and stars Amelia Clarkson, Isis Hainsworth, Natalie Blair, Ellis Howard, Natalie Gavin and Ali Kahn. The 8-parter follows a group of teenagers whose friendships are infiltrated by the Red Rose app, which blooms on their smartphones, threatening them with dangerous consequences if they don’t meet its demands. The series just premiered in the UK earlier this week on BBC Three and is now also available to stream on the BBC iPlayer.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Candle Party (2:25)
2. Red Rose Downloading (2:00)
3. Up Moors (2:34)
4. Like Mother Like Daughter (6:21)
5. Gloria (2:06)
6. Rose Red, Rose Red (1:39)
7. Finding Roch (2:06)
8. Forced Entry (4:46)
9. It’s My Fault (1:38)
10. Is It Over (2:13)