Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy thriller Vengeance. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award-winning songwriter Finneas O’Connell (aka FINNEAS) (No Time to Die, The Fallout). The soundtrack will be released digitally this coming Friday, July 29 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Vengeance is written and directed by B.J. Novak (in his feature directorial debut) and stars himself, alongside Boyd Holbrook, Issa Rae, Ashton Kutcher, J. Smith-Cameron, Lio Tipton and Dove Cameron. The Blumhouse production follows a journalist and podcaster who travels from New York City to West Texas to investigate the death of a girl he was hooking up with. The movie premiered at this year’s Tribeca Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on July 29 by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Vengeance (3:19)
2. Your Girlfriend’s Dead (2:46)
3. Five Hours from Abilene (1:10)
4. A Song in Our Hearts (0:42)
5. I Have a Story (4:20)
6. Once People On Reddit Find Out (1:45)
7. I Guess We Have a Guest Room Now (2:01)
8. A New Yorker Minute (0:38)
9. Welcome to Texas (0:39)
10. Some Local Color (0:54)
11. The Factory Floor (1:22)
12. Listen to the Silence (0:53)
13. Dead White Girl (2:30)
14. Sancholo (3:21)
15. What If She Was (3:49)
16. Guess Again (0:31)
17. Not Even Our Jurisdiction (6:26)
18. Just Saying Goodnight (1:20)
19. Crazy for Not Caring So Much Yet (1:18)
20. Frito Pie (1:11)
21. An Ambiguous Ending (1:28)
22. Ghosts Aren’t Real (3:17)
23. Our Secret Code (1:14)
24. Everybody Goes and Nobody Was There (1:44)
25. I Have the Real Story (1:28)
26. Chekhov’s Gun (6:45)
27. Abby (0:49)
28. No Regrets (3:18)