Milan Records has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Resident Evil. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Gregory Reveret. Also included is the original song My Heart Has Teeth by deadmau5 featuring Skylar Grey. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Thursday, July 14 and will be available to stream/download here. Reveret’s main theme (Venus Flytrap) is already available to stream/download now and can also be checked out below. Resident Evil is developed by Andrew Dabb based on the horror franchise and stars Ella Balinska, Tamara Smart, Siena Agudong, Adeline Rudolph, Lance Reddick and Paola Núñez. The Constantin Film production is set years after a viral outbreak caused a global apocalypse and follows Jade Wesker who vows to bring down those responsible while fighting to survive against the Infected. The series will premiere on July 14 exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sea of Zeroes
2. Plague from God
3. The Doberman
4. What is Happening
5. Evelyn’s Plan
6. Lab Search
7. My Son is Dead
8. Venus Flytrap (Main Theme)
9. Meet Bert
10. Humvee Chase
11. Don’t Eat Cats
12. Home Safe
13. Lickers Attack
14. Final Battle
15. My Heart Has Teeth – deadmau5 featuring Skylar Grey