Intrada Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1990 action comedy Another 48 Hrs. directed by Walter Hill and starring Eddie Murphy, Nick Nolte, Brion James, Kevin Tighe and Ed O’Ross The album features the world premiere release of the complete original score from the Paramount Pictures production composed and conducted by Academy Award winner James Horner (Titanic, Avatar, Braveheart, A Beautiful Mind, The Amazing Spider-Man, Apollo 13, Willow, Field of Dreams, Aliens). Visit the label’s official website for more details, to check out audio samples and to order the CD. The original soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie and four tracks of Horner’s score was released in 1990 by Scotti Bros. Another 48 Hrs. is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title From Another 48 HRS. (4:10)
2. Do I Know You? (1:06)
3. Jack Visits Prison (1:06)
4. Business At Barnstormer’s Bar (3:05)
5. Reggie Gets Out (2:45)
6. Diner Ambush (3:19)
7. Prison Bus Attack (3:22)
8. Prison Bus Attack (Cont.) (0:59)
9. Computer Profile (0:52)
10. Backwards Drive (1:37)
11. King Mei Shootout (8:02)
12. Phone Booth (1:47)
13. Price Killing (0:51)
14. The Courthouse (Alternate) (4:31)
15. Reg And Girl Grabbed (0:17)
16. Dirty Cop (1:42)
17. Birdcage Battle (5:25)
18. Killing Kehoe (1:08)

The Extras:
19. Backwards Drive (Alternate) (1:38)
20. The Courthouse (Original) (3:16)
21. Dirty Cop (Alternate) (1:44)
22. Cruising The Birdcage (Original) (0:45)

The label has also announced a remastered version of the score album for the original 48 Hrs. movie, which was first released in 2011. Visit the label’s online store for more details and to order the CD.