Lakeshore Records has released the main title theme song No Return from the Showtime original series Yellowjackets. The track is written by the show’s composers Craig Wedren (Role Models, The School of Rock, We Hot American Summer) & Anna Waronker (ShrillCall Me KatSanta Inc.) and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to the full theme below. A full soundtrack album featuring Wedren’s & Waronker’s score from the first season will be coming out soon. Yellowjackets is  created by Ashley Lyle & Bart Nickerson and stars Melanie Lynskey, Juliette Lewis, Christina Ricci, Warren Kole, Tawny Cypress, Ella Purnell, Sophie Thatcher, Sophie Nélisse, Samantha Hanratty, Steven Krueger and Jasmin Savoy Brown. The series’ first season currently airs Sunday nights ion Showtimes and a second season has already been ordered.