Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the fantasy drama A Boy Called Christmas. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Dario Marianelli (Atonement, Pride and Prejudice, Darkest Hour, V for Vendetta, Kubo and the Two Strings, BumblebeeAnna Karenina). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 26 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. A Boy Called Christmas is directed by Gil Kenan and stars Henry Lawfull, Toby Jones, Sally Hawkins, Kristen Wiig, Michiel Huisman, Jim Broadbent, Zoe Margaret Colletti, Stephen Merchant, Joel Fry, Rune Temte and Maggie Smith. The movie and tells the story of a determined young boy who meets his destiny in a magical land inhabited by elves on a quest to find his father – and bring home the gift of hope. The drama premiered in the U.S. yesterday on Netflix and is being released theatrically in several international markets (including the UK) this weekend.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Aunt Ruth’s Arrival (1:35)
2. The Story Begins (2:13)
3. Lumi’s Fairytale (1:12)
4. A Mouse and a Kingdom (2:21)
5. The King’s Big Ask (1:39)
6. Aunt Carlotta (2:19)
7. The Map in the Hat (2:50)
8. Blitzen (3:13)
9. Elfhelm, the City of the Elves (3:18)
10. The Resitance Party (1:15)
11. Mother Vodol is Not Amused (4:13)
12. The Pixie and the Troll (3:04)
13. Escape from Elfhelm (3:34)
14. Nicholas Finds his Father (3:45)
15. The Precipice (2:39)
16. Little Kip is Back Home (1:45)
17. Celebrations (2:30)
18. Nicholas’ Big Idea (3:01)
19. The Reinfield Standoff (4:31)
20. Presents Giving (2:40)
21. It’s Christmas! (2:17)
22. Last Fireworks (2:05)