‘One Shot’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: November 6, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

T-65b Records has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller One Shot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Grammy Award nominee Austin Wintory (Journey, Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate, Captain Abu Raed, Grace, The Banner Saga, Little Help). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. One Shot is directed by James Nunn and stars Scott Adkins, Ashley Greene Khoury and Ryan Phillippe. The movie follows an elite squad of Navy SEALs and a junior CIA analyst who must retrieve a detainee from a CIA black site island prison in an effort to prevent a terrorist attack on Washington D.C. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD yesterday by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Arrival at the Base (4:08)
2. The Gate (8:10)
3. Comm Room (5:22)
4. You Got Blood in Your Eye (6:32)
5. It’s Not Just a Hunch (7:28)
6. The Vest (4:30)
7. Rubble (13:39)
8. Mansur (8:28)
9. Escape (9:17)
10. Do What You Gotta Do (2:32)