Ice Chest Musick has released a new soundtrack EP for the Netflix original series Sex Education. The 5-track EP features three new songs from the third season of the show written and performed by Ezra Furman (and produced by series composer Oli Julian), as well as two tracks by Furman and his former band The Harpoons. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to all five tracks below. Bella Union has previously released a full soundtrack album featuring Furman’s songs from the first seasons. Sex Education is created by Laurie Nunn and stars Asa Butterfield, Gillian Anderson, Ncuti Gatwa, Emma Mackey, Connor Swindells and Kedar Williams-Stirling. Season 3 of the comedy is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Trans Mantra (3:15)
2. Going to Brighton (2:54)
3. Frying Pan (1:07)
4. Mysterious Power – Ezra Furman & The Harpoons (3:08)
5. Don’t Turn Your Back on Love – Ezra Furman & The Harpoons (5:48)