Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Welcome to the Blumhouse installment Black Box. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brandon Roberts (Chaos Walking, The Twilight Zone, Underwater, Unbroken: Path to Redemption, Motherland: Fort Salem, The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 2. The streaming/download link will be added to this page within the next day. Black Box is directed by Emmanuel Osei-Kuffour, Jr. and stars Mamoudou Athie, Phylicia Rashad, Amanda Christine, Tosin Morohunfola and Troy James. The sci-fi horror thriller follows a single father who – after a tragic car accident- starts an experimental treatment to try and restore his lost memory. The movie premiered last October and is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Freeze Frame (0:59)
2. The Apartment & Backwards Man (1:29)
3. Ava’s Theme (1:26)
4. Not Me (0:51)
5. The First Session (4:45)
6. Gary Investigates (2:00)
7. Nolan & Gary (0:55)
8. Apartment Hunting (1:56)
9. Thomas’ Reflection (2:50)
10. Gary Closing In (1:17)
11. Thomas Emerging (1:39)
12. The Final Session (3:07)
13. Nolan vs Thomas (1:13)
14. Thomas’ Sacrifice (4:25)
15. An Empty Bed (2:03)
16. Another Box (1:51)