Lakehore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Concrete Cowboy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Matley (Kifaru). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 2 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Concrete Cowboy is co-written and directed by Ricky Staub and stars Idris Elba, Caleb McLaughlin, Jharrel Jerome, Byron Bowers, Lorraine Toussaint and Clifford “Method Man” Smith. The movie follows a rebellious teen spending the summer in North Philadelphia who is caught between a life of crime and his estranged father’s vibrant urban-cowboy subculture. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Expulsion (1:38)
2. Driving To Philly (0:42)
3. Please Don’t Leave Me (0:44)
4. Fletcher Street I (1:57)
5. Cole’s Theme (1:13)
6. Old Beer And Slice Cheese (0:32)
7. The Lion’s Den (1:00)
8. Back To Harp’s House (0:39)
9. Cleaning The Stables (2:07)
10. Paris Talks $hit (1:35)
11. Fletcher Street II (0:35)
12. New Saddle (1:29)
13. Smush Used To Ride (0:48)
14. Breaking Boo (2:34)
15. Breaking Cole (2:50)
16. Horse Race (1:24)
17. Don’t Go Nowhere (1:51)
18. Basketball Court Date (0:37)
19. You Don’t Have To Get Out To Grow Up (1:42)
20. Animal Control (0:57)
21. Heist (3:39)
22. Cemetery (3:19)
23. We Gonna Ride (2:34)