Manners McDade has released a soundtrack album for the crime thriller Killers Anonymous. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roger Goula (The Frankenstein Chronicles, Next Goal Wins, Tiger House, Identicals). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital service. Killers Anonymous is directed by Martin Owen and stars Gary Oldman, Jessica Alba, Tommy Flanagan, Michael Socha, Tim McInnerny, Suki Waterhouse, Rhyon Nicole Brown, Sam Hazeldine, Elizabeth Morris and Elliot James Langridge. The movie follows the members of a support group for killers, where one of the members is likely responsible for the assassination of a US senator that has police authorities on high alert. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD in 2019 by Lionsgate and is now also available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Walking to Church (2:29)
2. The Group Theme (1:04)
3. Marcus Arrives (0:37)
4. Ben’s First Kill (0:26)
5. Not an Accident (1:46)
6. It’s Just a Rat (1:29)
7. Seeing Behind Death (0:52)
8. Leo’s Story (1:55)
9. Senator, Why Are You Not Dead (2:06)
10. Thanks a Lot John (0:29)
11. 284 Days (4:34)
12. Your Destiny (2:29)
13. Alice’s Story (2:54)
14. Madness on the Roof (1:12)
15. Who Kills Her (1:57)
16. Everything Will Be Explained (1:46)
17. Sisters (3:48)
18. Church Splatter (3:06)
19. I Knew She Was Special (2:33)