Decca Classics will release a score album for the British/Australian drama Dirt Music. The album features the the film’s original score composed by Craig Armstrong (Moulin Rouge!The Incredible HulkRomeo + Juliet, The Great GatsbyLove Actually, The Bone Collector). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 7 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. The label is also releasing a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie tomorrow. The full details will be announced within the next day. Dirt Music is directed by Gregor Jordan and stars Kelly Macdonald, Garrett Hedlund and David Wenham. The movie is based on Tim Winton’s novel of the same title and tells an impassioned tale of love and grief. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in the U.S.on VOD  last month by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dirt Music Theme (5:36)
2. Georgie On The Balcony (1:10)
3. Driving (1:55)
4. Georgie And Lu Love Scene (1:48)
5. Sand Dunes (0:52)
6. Dirt Music Theme Variation (2:38)
7. Lu’s Discovery (2:58)
8. Lu At Sea (0:59)
9. Homecoming (2:14)
10. Jim Confronts Georgie (2:01)
11. Lu’s Journey Begins (1:48)
12. Confrontation (2:01)
13. Remembering The Accident (1:40)
14. The Red Boat (1:56)
15. Accident (0:53)
16. Jim’s Confession (0:31)
17. Arrival On Island (1:36)
18. Georgie’s Discovery (3:14)
19. Georgie Finds Lu (2:41)
20. Tidal (5:03)