Lakeshore Records will release the first soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Ramy. The album features selections of the  original score from the show’s first two seasons composed by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern Wild, Maniac, Beasts of No Nation, The Good Doctor, Wendy, Atypical) & Mike Tuccillo (Love Life, Shot in the Dark). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 3 and will be available to stream/download here. Ramy is created by Ramy Youssef, Ari Katcher & Ryan Welch and stars Youssef himself, Mohammed Amer, Hiam Abbass, Amr Waked, May Calamawy, Dave Merheje and Laith Nakli. The comedy follows a first generation Egyptian-American on a spiritual journey in his politically-divided New Jersey neighborhood. The show’s first two seasons are now available to stream on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. You’ve Been Lying To Me (2:07)
2. We Did the Right Thing (1:27)
3. What is Time? (1:40)
4. Act of Terror (1:20)
5. The Best Way to Break Down a Door (3:07)
6. In Those Tapes (2:45)
7. Too Far Away (3:38)
8. In a Glimpse (0:57)
9. Spiritual Contract (1:19)
10. Just Done Boiling (0:47)
11. Without the Rind (3:24)
12. I See the Spot (1:22)
13. Tame the Untamable (3:30)
14. Your Passengers (1:23)
15. In One Room (2:32)
16. Supposed to Happen (1:39)
17. Who You Are Becoming (4:18)