Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Korean coming-of-age drama House of Hummingbird (Beol-sae). The album features the film’s original music composed by Matija Strniša (Paths, Meteor Street). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 26, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. House of Hummingbird is written and directed by Bora Kim and stars Ji-hu Park, Sae-byuk Kim, Seung-yeon Lee and In-gi Jeong. The movie is set in South Korea against the backdrop of a rapidly expanding Seoul in 1994, and centers on a lonely 14-year-old girls as she moves through life like a hummingbird searching for a taste of sweetness wherever she may find it. The drama premiered at numerous film festivals over the last two years and will be released in the U.S. on June 26 by Well Go USA Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tender Loneliness (1:45)
2. Butterflies (1:10)
3. Mom (2:13)
4. First Kiss (1:02)
5. Family’s Politics (1:35)
6. Furniture’s Bits and Pieces (1:46)
7. Oolong Tea (2:59)
8. Breeze of Love (1:29)
9. Sisters (1:48)
10. Ignorants Pitty Others (2:10)
11. Going Home (2:07)
12. Brothers and Sisters (2:29)
13. Months Later (0:14)
14. Faith (1:11)
15. Loss Changes Us All (3:18)
16. Everyone is Her (3:43)