Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller We Summon the Darkness. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (BrightburnWalking with the EnemyRed SkyWild HorsesDebug). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 22 and will be available to stream/download here. We Summon the Darkness is directed by Marc Meyers and stars Alexandra Daddario, Amy Forsyth, Keean Johnson, Johnny Knoxville, Maddie Hasson, Logan Miller and Austin Swift. The movie follows a young woman and two girlfriends on the way to a heavy metal concert, when they hear a news report of a local murder believed to be tied to a series of satanic killings. The thriller was released on VOD last month by Saban Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on June 9.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. We Summon The Darkness (1:14)
2. You Bitch (1:42)
3. Window Toss (0:43)
4. Drugged (1:33)
5. When Will The Sun Rise? (2:18)
6. Which One For The Knife? (2:14)
7. Parents Away (1:00)
8. Get Out! (2:05)
9. Jaw Breaker (0:55)
10. Cop Killer (2:39)
11. Kitchen Courage (2:36)
12. Flamed (4:17)
13. Step Moms Home (2:42)
14. It’s On (2:11)
15. Wanna Have Fun? (1:15)
16. Pantry Prisoner (2:30)
17. Not My Fault (0:52)
18. Naked (1:23)
19. Lock Down (1:06)
20. Escape Gone Wrong (1:30)
21. Motorhead (1:06)
22. Don’t Believe Everything (1:54)