WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for tonight’s special musical episode of The CW drama Katy Keene, entitled Kiss of the Spider Woman. The album features the songs from the seventh episode of the show (originally written for the stage musical by John Kander & Fred Ebb) performed by cast members including Lucy Hale, Ashleigh Murray, Jonny Beauchamp, Julia Chan, Nathan Lee Graham, Daphne Rubin Vega and Candace Maxwell. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 20 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the songs from the first season of the show weekly as digital EPs and singles. Katy Keene is developed by Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa & Michael Grassi based on the Archie Comics characters and also stars Katherine LaNasa, Lucien Laviscount, Zane Holtz and Camille Hyde. The show’s first season currently airs every Thursday night on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prologue (feat. Jonny Beauchamp) (1:52)
2. Prologue (feat. Lucy Hale) (Reprise) (1:19)
3. A Visit (feat. Jonny Beauchamp) (1:53)
4. Dressing Them Up (feat. Lucy Hale, Jonny Beauchamp & Nathan Lee Graham) (2:07)
5. You Could Never Shame Me (feat. Daphne Rubin Vega) (2:20)
6. Where You Are (feat. Julia Chan & Candace Maxwell) (3:47)
7. Gimme Love (feat. Ashleigh Murray) (1:28)
8. Kiss of the Spider Woman (feat. Ashleigh Murray & Jonny Beauchamp) (2:35)