Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Downhill. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Volker Bertelmann (Lion, Adrift, Hotel Mumbai, Patrick Melrose, The Art of Racing in the Rain, A Christmas Carol). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Downhill is co-written and directed by Nat Faxon & Jim Rash and stars Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Will Ferrell, Zach Woods, ZoĆ« Chao and Miranda Otto. The movie is based on the Swedish 2014 feature Force Majeure and revolves around a married couple that is thrown into disarray as they are forced to reevaluate their lives and how they feel about each other when they barely escape an avalanche during a family ski vacation in the Alps. The comedy premiered last month at the Sundance Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Searchlight Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Snow (1:57)
2. First Family Ski Run (1:11)
3. Morning Prep (1:18)
4. Second Ski Run (0:34)
5. Bathroom Mirrors (0:58)
6. File Complaint (2:16)
7. Aftermath (1:36)
8. Bobsled Run (1:46)
9. Restroom (1:21)
10. Until You Got Kicked Out (0:43)
11. Pete Wiped Out (0:59)
12. All Skied Out (2:42)
13. It’s Black and White (2:04)
14. Rescue Me (2:18)
15. Leaving Hotel (1:55)
16. Roof Snow Dump (4:51)