The full details of the score album for the action comedy Bad Boys for Life have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, The LEGO Batman Movie, His Dark Materials, The Crown, Genius). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 24 by Sony Classical and will be available to stream/download here. As previously reported, Epic Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. Bad Boys for Life directed by Adil El Arbi & Bilall Fallah and starring Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Charles Melton, Alexander Ludwig, Paola Nunez, Kate Del Castillo, Nicky Jam and Joe Pantoliano is now playing in theaters nationwide. To learn more about the Sony Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bad Boys for Life (2:47)
2. It’s Good Shit Lieutenant (3:19)
3. Take Back What’s Ours (2:09)
4. We’re Dangerous People (3:46)
5. What Else You Got (3:13)
6. Prayer (3:12)
7. God’s Gun (2:37)
8. The Truth (4:52)
9. Promise to God (2:59)
10. We Ride Together, We Die Together (6:02)
11. Ambulance Heist (2:59)
12. One Last Time (1:57)