Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror movie Depraved. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Bates (I Origins, The Path, Another Earth, Unbelievable, The Magicians, The Looming Tower). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, January 10 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Depraved is written and directed by Larry Fessenden and stars David Call, Joshua Leonard, Alex Breaux and Ana Kayne. The movie is based on the Frankenstein myth and centers on a fanatical doctor as he reconstructs an unsuspecting man out of spare body parts. The film was released in select theaters and on VOD this past September by IFC Films and will be coming out on Blu-ray/DVD on January 7. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Awake (2:34)
2. Postop (1:18)
3. Synapse (2:23)
4. PTSD (3:33)
5. Museum (2:33)
6. Cell (2:30)
7. Barwalk (1:44)
8. Impulse (1:20)
9. Fractal (1:33)
10. Risen, Pt. 1 (2:55)
11. Risen, Pt. 2 (5:49)
12. Adam Runs (3:25)
13. Aftermath (3:03)