RCA Records will release a soundtrack EP for Blue Sky Studios’ animated feature Spies in Disguise. The 6-track EP features the songs from the movie, including the two original songs submitted for Academy Awards consideration, Freak of Nature written by Mark Ronson, Tommy Brenneck, Ilsey Juber & Alana Chenevert and performed by Ronson & Dodgr, as well as Then There Were Two performed by Ronson & Anderson .Paak who also co-wrote the track with Brenneck. Also included are tracks performed by Lucky Dave, Lil Jon, DJ Shadow and Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 13 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out the official music video for And Then There Were Two after the below. Spies in Disguise is directed by Troy Quane & Nick Bruno and features the voices of Will Smith, Tom Holland, Ben Mendelsohn, Karen Gillan, Rashida Jones, DJ Khaled and Masi Oka. The animated movie will be released in theaters nationwide on December 25 by 20th Century Fox.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Freak of Nature – Mark Ronson & Dodgr
2. Then There Were Two – Mark Ronson & Anderson .Paak
3. Fly – Lucky Daye
4. They Gotta Go – Lil Jon
5. Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul) – DJ Shadow
6. It Takes Two – Rob Base & DJ EZ Rock

  1. Lucas Wilson says:

    No score album?