Cut Narrative Records will release a soundtrack album for Rian Johnson’s murder mystery thriller Knives Out. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Johnson who has previously scored the director’s Brick, The Brothers Bloom and Looper. The soundtrack will be released on November 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon Music. Knives Out is written and directed by Johnson and stars Daniel Craig, Chris Evans, Ana de Armas, Jamie Lee Curtis, Toni Collette, Don Johnson, Michael Shannon, LaKeith Stanfield, Katherine Langford, Jaeden Martell, Riki Lindhome, Edi Patterson, Frank Oz, K Callan, Noah Segan and Christopher Plummer. The movie centers on a famed southern detective who joins forces with local police to investigate a group of eccentric suspects following the murder of a wealthy crime novelist. The thriller premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide on November 27 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Knives Out! (String Quartet in G Minor) (1:50)
2. The Thrombey Estate (1:37)
3. Like Father, Like Son (1:01)
4. The Thrombey Family Theme (Solo Piano) (1:33)
5. Double-Dipping (1:04)
6. Snooping (2:04)
7. On the Eve of Harlan’s Demise (3:58)
8. Harlan’s Plan (3:15)
9. The Wake (1:32)
10. The Attic Room (1:17)
11. The Game’s Afoot (3:59)
12. The Broken Trellis (2:07)
13. Knives Out!, Pt. II (The Will) (3:03)
14. Foul Play (3:26)
15. The Dumbest Car Chase of All Time (2:56)
16. Blackmail (3:13)
17. No More Surprises (0:50)
18. Blanc’s Tale, Pt. I (5:01)
19. Blanc’s Tale, Pt. II (6:11)
20. The Thrombey Family Theme (1:47)