Decca and Republic Records have announced the official soundtrack album for the biographical drama Judy. The album features a newly recorded version of Judy Garland’s Get Happy performed by lead actress Renée Zellweger and Sam Smith and new rendition of Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas performed by Zellweger and Rufus Wainwright. Also included are such Garland classics as For Once in My Life, Come Rain or Come Shine and Over the Rainbow. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on September 27. The CD and vinyl versions will be available for pre-order here within the next few days. Judy is directed by Rupert Goold and stars Zellweger in the title role, alongside Jessie Buckley, Finn Wittrock, Rufus Sewell and Michael Gambon. The movie is based on the stage play End of the Rainbow and follows Garland during the last year of her life. The drama will premiere next month at the Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters on September 27 by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. By Myself
2. Get Happy (duet with Sam Smith)
3. For Once in My Life
4. Zing Went the Strings
5. You Made Me Love You
6. Talk of the Town
7. Come Rain or Come Shine
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (duet with Rufus Wainwright)
9. The Trolley Song
10. The Man That Got Away
11. San Francisco
12. Over The Rainbow