A soundtrack album has been released for the drama What Will People Say (Hva vil folk si). The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorenz Dangel (Hell, The Robber) & Martin Pedersen (What We Become). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. What Will People Say is written and directed by Iram Haq and stars Maria Mozhdah and Adil Hussain. The movie follows a Norwegian teen clashes as she with the traditional values of her Pakistani émigré parents. The drama premiered at the 2017 Toronto Film Festival and was released in select U.S. theaters last summer by Kino Lorber. The film is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Title Music (2:31)
2. Dancefloor (3:18)
3. Turn It Off! (0:59)
4. Frozen Parents (1:52)
5. Kidnapping (2:35)
6. Airport (3:24)
7. Father Leaves (2:16)
8. Nocturnal City (2:23)
9. Passport (1:25)
10. Kite (2:36)
11. Scooter (1:45)
12. Police (2:46)
13. Broken Flowers (1:21)
14. The Cliff (1:45)
15. New Life (1:52)
16. Decision (4:02)
17. Escape (3:03)