Scopas Medien AG has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Marnie’s World (aka Spy Cat). The album features the film’s original music composed by Andreas Radzuweit. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Marnie’s World is written and directed by Christoph & Wolfgang Lauenstein (Luis and the Aliens) who received an Academy Award for the animated short Balance and centers on a pampered pussycat who is lured into becoming a secret agent and teams up with a bunch of runaway animals on a mission to track down a gang of notorious thieves. The animated movie opened in various European territories over the last two months and is expanding to more markets within the next couple of weeks. No word yet on a release date in the U.S.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Marnie’s Theme (1:35)
2. Chicken Terror (1:08)
3. Secret Development (1:44)
4. Paul’s First Breakin (0:48)
5. Eggbert’s Escape (0:43)
6. Meeting Mambo (0:58)
7. Fly Lower (0:41)
8. Police Is Chasing (2:52)
9. Anticlimax Anton (3:12)
10. Locked In (3:20)
11. Rescue (1:58)
12. Unmasking (2:12)
13. Action Chase (3:22)
14. End Titles (4:12)