Varese Sarabande and Music.Film Recordings have announced a soundtrack album for the action sequel John Wick 3: Parabellum. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, Deadpool 2, 300, Watchmen, The Punisher) & Joel J. Richard who previously co-scored the first two parts in the series. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 17  (click here to download) and physically on May 31. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. John Wick 3: Parabellum is directed by Chad Stahelski and stars Keanu Reeves, Halle Berry, Laurence Fishburne, Mark Dacascos, Asia Kate Dillon, Lance Reddick, Saïd Taghmaoui, Anjelica Huston, Jason Mantzoukas and Ian McShane. The movie follows the title character as he returns with a $14 million price tag on his head and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on May 17 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Parabellum (Opening Titles)
2. Tick Tock Mr. Wick
3. Taxi Ride
4. Excomunicado
5. Rain Chase
6. Antique Gun Assembly
7. J.W. Horse Whisperer
8. Dance of the Two Wolves
9. The Adjudicator
10. Wick In Morocco
11. Kill What You Love
12. Continental Morocco
13. Desert Walk
14. Elder Tent Offering
15. He Shot My Dog
16. Grand Central Station
17. Cycle Samurais
18. The Glass House
19. Deconsecrated
20. Winter At The Continental
21. Shotgun Hot Tub
22. Glass House Fight
23. Zero vs Wick
24. Really Pissed Off (End Credits)

  1. Ben says:

    Wow, this is the worst cover they could have done. What’s with the Instagram colors?

  2. Miguel V says:

    Hi there,

    What’s the name of the piece towards the end of the movie when the gunmen enter the Continental?

    • Tom de Ruiter says:

      If you’re talking about the classical thing, I don’t know. But if you’re talking about track after that I think it’s Winter At The Continetal

    • J says:

      Vivaldi, The 4 Seasons, Op. 8 4, RV 297, Winter