Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Giant Little Ones. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Brook (Brooklyn, Into the Wild, The Fighter, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Vow). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 15 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Giant Little Ones is written and directed by Keith Behrman and stars Josh Wiggins, Darren Mann, Taylor Hickson, Maria Bello and Kyle MacLachlan. The movie follows two popular teenage boys and best friends since childhood whose lives and families are surprisingly upended after an unexpected incident occurs on the night of a 17th birthday party. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being released in select theaters this weekend by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Crystals (0:54)
2. Ballas Chases Franky (0:22)
3. Swimming (0:21)
4. Franky Visits Cil (0:44)
5. Changeroom (0:47)
6. Bloody Franky (1:06)
7. Walks Away (0:51)
8. Confronting Ballas (2:01)
9. Natasha (0:46)
10. New Friends (1:09)
11. Hang (1:11)
12. Bares Her Soul (0:48)
13. Kiss (2:06)
14. Franky Talks To Ray (1:25)
15. Shaves Head (1:32)
16. Confrontation (1:20)