Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the French/Belgian drama 15 Minutes of War (L’intervention). The album features the film’s original music composed by Mike & Fabien Kourtzer (Corporate, Number One). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 25, 2019 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list. A CD version will also be released overseas. 15 Minutes of War is directed by Fred Grivois and stars Olga Kurylenko, Alban Lenoir, Sébastien Lalanne, David Murgia, Michaël Abiteboul, Vincent Perez and Josiane Balasko. The movie tells the true story of the 1976 incident in Djibouti when a group of Somalian rebels hijacked a school bus with 21 French children and an American teacher. The drama will be released in French theaters on January 30. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.