Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the family drama A Dog’s Way Home. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Moneyball, Capote, Little Miss Sunshine, The Good Dinosaur, On the Basis of Sex). The soundtrack will be released this Friday, January 11. Click here to download the album and visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. A Dog’s Way Home is directed by Charles Martin Smith and stars Bryce Dallas Howard, Ashley Judd, Wes Studi, Alexandra Shipp, Jonah Hauer-King and Edward James Olmos. The movie based on the book by W. Bruce Cameron chronicles the adventure of Bella, a dog who embarks on an epic 400-mile journey home after she is separated from her beloved human. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Baby Bella
2. Mother Dog is Taken
3. Mother Cat
4. Meet Bella
5. Play Time
6. Squirrel!
7. Sneaking In
8. Bella at the VA
9. Practicing Go Home
10. Squirrel Chase
11. Impounded
12. To New Mexico
13. Good Dog Moon
14. Jump the Fence
15. Begin The Journey
16. Rabbit Chase
17. Foraging With Friends
18. Continue the Journey
19. Big Kitty
20. As Time Passed
21. Coyote Chase
22. Campers
23. Avalanche
24. Rescue
25. Bella Adopted
26. Bella Has to Leave
27. Axel
28. Chained
29. Bella is Freed
30. Coyote Attack
31. Reunion
32. Goodbye Big Kitty
33. Highway Crossing
34. Almost Home
35. Where’s Lukas
36. End of the Journey