The full details of the official soundtrack album for the zombie musical Anna and the Apocalypse have been revealed. The album features the songs from the movie written by Roddy Hart & Tommy Reilly and performed by cast members including Ella Hunt, Malcolm Cumming, Sarah Swire, Ben Wiggins, Marli Siu, Mark Benton, Paul Kaye & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 23, 2018 by Interscope Records and is now available for pre-order here. To order the CD version, which is expected to come out a week later, visit Amazon. A first song from the movie (Hollywood Ending) was released as a digital single a few weeks ago and another track (Solider at War) is now available to download. Anna and the Apocalypse directed by John McPhail takes place in Little Haven on Christmas as a zombie apocalypse threatens the sleepy town, forcing a group of high school friends to fight, sing and slash their way to survival. The movie musical will be released in U.S. theaters on November 30, 2018 by Orion Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Christmas Means Nothing Without You – Shonagh Murray (3:17)
2. Break Away – Ella Hunt & Sarah Swire & Malcolm Cumming (3:59)
3. Hollywood Ending – Cast From Anna And The Apocalypse (3:32)
4. The Fish Wrap – Roddy Hart, Tommy Reilly & John McPhail (0:39)
5. It’s That Time Of Year – Marli Siu (2:48)
6. Turning My Life Around – Ella Hunt & Malcolm Cumming (3:50)
7. Human Voice – Cast From Anna And The Apocalypse (3:53)
8. Soldier At War – Ben Wiggins (3:10)
9. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me Now – Paul Kaye (2:48)
10. Give Them A Show – Ella Hunt & Paul Kaye (2:54)
11. I Will Believe – Ella Hunt & Mark Benton (3:43)
12. What A Time To Be Alive – Ryan Joseph Burns (2:09)
13. What A Time To Be Alive (Orchestral Version) – Cast From Anna And The Apocalypse (1:59)