Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Paramount Network original series Heathers. The album features a selections of songs from the show by artists including Pink Martini, DJ Shadow, Anna Dellaria, The Meters, Santigold, Ladytron, Princess Nokia, Peggy Lee & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 12 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label will also release a digital single featuring a track from the series’ original score by Chris Alan Lee (Younger) tomorrow (click here to download). Check out the cover art after the jump. Heathers is developed by Jason Micallef (Butter) based on the 1988 cult classic feature of the same title and stars Grace Victoria Cox, James Scully, Melanie Field, Brendan Scannell and Jasmine Mathews. The series is set in the present day and revolves around Veronica Sawyer as she deals with a very different but equally vicious group of Heathers. The comedy will air as a 5-night binge event starting on October 25 on the Paramount Network. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Coming for You – Anna Dellaria
2. Que Sera Sera – Pink Martini
3. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow
4. Hold On – Wilson Phillips
5. Hand Clapping Song (Remix) – The Meters
6. I’m Happy – Bury the Wren
7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn – Poison
8. Tomboy – Princess Nokia
9. Destroy Everything You Touch – Ladytron
10. I Think We’re Alone Now – Tiffany
11. GO! – Santigold
12. Is That All There Is? – Peggy Lee

Here’s the cover art of the score single to be released on October 5: