Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller sequel The Equalizer 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Martian, The Chronicles of Narnia, Shrek, Unstoppable, Man on Fire) who previously scored the 2014 original movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 20, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Equalizer 2 is directed by Antoine Fuqua and stars┬áDenzel Washington, Pedro Pascal, Ashton Sanders, Bill Pullman and Melissa Leo. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on July 20 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. McCall’s Return
2. Boston By Day
3. Boston By Night
4. Five Stars for Amy
5. Stories of Sorrow
6. McCall Mourns Susan
7. Destroying the Evidence
8. Five Pounds of Pressure
9. The Confession
10. Behind the Bookcase
11. The Bridge
12. Storm Hunt
13. Top of the Tower
14. “Who Are You?”

  1. Kulebra says: