Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for Leave No Trace. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dickon Hinchliffe (Winter’s Bone, Out of the Furnace, Locke, Last Chance Harvey, Little Men). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 29, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Leave No Trace is directed by Debra Granik and stars Ben Foster, Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie, Jeff Kober and Dale Dickey. The movie follows a father and his thirteen year-old daughter who are living in an ideal existence in a vast urban park in Portland, Oregon, when a small mistake derails their lives forever. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 29 by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Forest Park (1:18)
2. Rough Country (2:02)
3. The Runner (1:13)
4. Taken (1:35)
5. Drive to the Farm (2:26)
6. Raid (1:38)
7. Return to the Forest (2:41)
8. Lost (2:39)
9. Not That Kind of Trouble (1:30)
10. Tiny House (0:57)
11. Shelter (3:38)
12. The Long Night (1:40)
13. Finding Will (1:33)
14. Bus Out of Town (2:06)
15. We Share a Star (2:20)

  1. Paul Pastor says:

    What song features on the closing credits of Debra Granik’s Leavev No Trace? Thanks

    • Kitty Versteegh says:

      The song is called “Moon boat” sung by Kendra Smith. You can find it on Youtube.