‘Future World’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: June 5, 2018 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the sci-fi thriller Future World. The album features the film’s original music composed by Toydrum (aka Pablo Clements & James Griffith) (Detour, Prevenge, London Fields). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 15, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonFuture World is directed by James Franco & Bruce Thierry Cheung and stars Franco himself, Suki Waterhouse, Jeffrey Wahlberg, Margarita Levieva, Snoop Dogg, George Lewis Jr., Cliff Smith, Lucy Liu and Milla Jovovich. The movie s based on original short story by Franco about a prince and a robot who travel across the violent and desolate Wastelands in a journey of self-discovery. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Lionsgate Premiere.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Future World (Intro) / Raiders Theme Prt 1
2. Future World (Finding Ash)
3. Liquid Nights (Dance Party) / Fight To The Death / Stomach Meds
4. Lei Escapes / Robot Hope Prt 1
5. Take Us To Drug Town / Meet The Drug Queen / Getting High On Your Own Supply
6. Oasis Queen Is Dying / Good Guys Ride Out
7. Love Town Prt 1 – 2
8. Desert Times
9. Robot Hero Prt 1 / Raiders Chase
10. Future World (Robot Love/hate)
11. Good Guy Stretches Out / Warlord Dream / Paradise Beach
12. Oasis / Raiders Scream / Old Traveler Knows All
13. Raiders Vs Drug Town
14. Love Town (Mans A Pimp)
15. Future World (Bad Robot)
16. Robot Hope Prt2 / End Titles V2