The full details of the soundtrack album for David Robert Mitchell’s neo-noir thriller Under the Silver Lake have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Disasterpeace (aka Rich Vreeland) who previously scored the director’s last feature It Follows. Also included are songs by R.E.M., Meek Bride & Her Band and The Association. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on June 22, 2018 by Milan Records. A vinyl version is set to come out in August. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version and click here to order the vinyl version. Under the Silver Lake is written and directed by Mitchell and stars Andrew Garfield and Riley Keough. TThe movie centers on one man’s search for the truth behind the mysterious crimes, murders, and disappearances in his East L.A. neighborhood. The thriller recently premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 22 by A24.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. The Curse of Edendale
2. Unknowable Things
3. A Junction
4. Dependable as Sunshine
5. Dependable as Moonshine
6. The Reverse Trojan
7. Turning Teeth – Jesus & The Brides of Dracula
8. Welcome to Purgatory
9. Silhouette
10. A Beautiful Spectre, A Pattern of Glances
11. Beware the Dog Killer
12. The Cult of the Whale, & Other Tales
13. Shadows
14. The Accomplice
15. To Sir With Love – Meek Bride & Her Band
16. What’s The Frequency, Kenneth? – R.E.M.
17. Seventy-Six

Disc 2:

1. A Birdwatcher
2. An Escort
3. Dracula’s Code
4. An Excursion in Griffith Park
5. Through the Looking-Tubes
6. A Dead Carrier of Dreams
7. The Owl’s Kiss
8. A Blessed Creature
9. Floating on the Periphery
10. The Centerfold
11. Jefferson’s Legend
12. How to Bury a Billionaire
13. The White Rabbit
14. Make the Best of It
15. Hills of Gold
16. Never My Love – The Association
17. Inconclusion
18. Strange Currencies – R.E.M.