Sony Masterworks & STX Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the comedy I Feel Pretty. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Maroon 5, Meghan Trainor, Snail Mail, Hardwell, Ben Talmi, Santigold, Rostam & more. Also included are three tracks from the movie’s original score composed by Michael Andrews (Bridesmaids, NeighborsFunny PeopleBad TeacherThe Big Sick). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 20 and will be available to download on Amazon. I Feel Pretty marks the feature directorial debut of screenwriters Abby Kohn & Marc Silverstein and stars Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams, Rory Scovel, Emily Ratajkowski, Aidy Bryant, Busy Phillips, Tom Hopper, Naomi Campbell and Lauren Hutton. The movie revolves around an ordinary woman struggling with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis who wakes from a fall believing she is suddenly the most beautiful and capable woman on the planet. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by STX Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What Lovers Do (feat. SZA) – Maroon 5 (3:19)
2. Thinning – Snail Mail (3:30)
3. What’s Cool – Marième (2:33)
4. Who’s Up? – LunchMoney Lewis (3:39)
5. Dare You (feat. Matthew Koma) [Tiësto vs Twoloud Remix] – Hardwell (5:26)
6. Me Too – Meghan Trainor (3:02)
7. Perfect Day – Ben Talmi (3:18)
8. Congratulations (feat. Suzy Shinn) – 1985 (2:43)
9. Can’t Get Enough of Myself (feat. BC Unidos) – Santigold (3:57)
10. Downtown – Majical Cloudz (4:09)
11. Don’t Let It Get to You (Reprise) – Rostam (2:01)
12. I Feel Pretty – Michael Andrews (2:24)
13. Renee and Ethan – Michael Andrews (2:01)
14. Wish Transformation – Michael Andrews (2:43)