Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for Gus Van Sant’s drama Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Elfman (Batman, Spider-Man, Alice in Wonderland, The Nightmare Before Christmas) who previously collaborated with the director on numerous projects including Good Will Hunting and Milk. Also included is John Callahan’s song Texas When You Go, as well as a track by Alex Somers (Captain Fantastic, Aloha) who composed additional music for the movie. The soundtrack is set to be released on July 6, 2018 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot is written and directed by Van Sant and stars Joaquin Phoenix, Jonah Hill, Rooney Mara, Jack Black. The movie tells the story of quadriplegic cartoonist John Callahan who became paralyzed following a car accident at the age of 21 and turned to art as a form of therapy. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters on July 13 by Amazon Studios. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Don’t Worry, He Won’t Get Far on Foot (Main Title)
2. 1st Drink
3. Phone Call
4. Car Crash
5. Stuck in the Tracks
6. Out of Reach
7. The Kids, Pt. 1
8. Mother’s Name
9. The Liquor Store
10. Annu
11. The Hospital Bed – Alex Somers
12. Steps
13. Drawing Montage
14. Gymnasts
15. Showing Off
16. Donnie is Sick
17. John’s Speech
18. Weepy Donuts
19. The Kids, Pt. 2
20. Good News
21. 12th Step
22. Texas When You Go – John Callahan
23. Auntie Tia – Danny and the Hillbilly Boyz