20th Century Fox TV Records has released the first soundtrack album for the FX original series The Americans. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominee Nathan Barr (True Blood, Cabin Fever, Hostel, Hemlock Grove, Sneaky Pete, The Son). Also included is the song It Must Be Done by Pete Townshend & Barr, which has previously been released as a digital single in 2014. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Americans is created by Joe Weisberg and stars Keri Russell, Matthew Rhys, Keidrich Sellati, Holly Taylor, Margo Martindale and Noah Emmerich. The sixth and final season will premiere tomorrow, March 28 on FX. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title from “The Americans” (0:27)
2. The Trap (3:24)
3. Safe Disguises (2:58)
4. Elizabeth’s Past (1:40)
5. In the Bushes / Delirious (5:43)
6. Phone Bug (2:07)
7. Martha Waits (0:52)
8. Not a Good Day (3:03)
9. Evil People (2:40)
10. I’ll Be Alone (1:49)
11. Code Copy (3:52)
12. Pierced Ears (1:08)
13. Sacrifice (3:36)
14. Little Pin (2:12)
15. Stealthy Pursuit (3:17)
16. Nina’s Dream (1:41)
17. Philip Paige Walk Home (1:17)
18. Museum (1:42)
19. Amerika the Beautiful (1:36)
20. It Must Be Done – Nathan Barr & Pete Townshend (4:54)