A score album has been released for the faith-based drama I Can Only Imagine. The album features the film’s original score composed by Brent McCorkle (Unconditional, Steve McQueen: American Icon). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. I Can Only Imagine is directed by Andrew Erwin & Jon Erwin and stars Dennis Quaid, Cloris Leachman, J. Michael Finley, Brody Rose, Madeline Carroll, Tanya Clarke and Trace Adkins. The movie tells the true story of┬áBart Millard, lead singer of the Christian band MercyMe, who loses his father to cancer and inspires him to write the mega-hit song, I Can Only Imagine. The drama is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Roadside Attractions. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (2:35)
2. Home Is Where the Monster Lives (0:59)
3. Dreams Don’t Pay the Bills (1:21)
4. Please Sy (0:38)
5. Heading Home (0:46)
6. What Did You Do? (Bonus Track) (0:45)
7. Come Back (0:52)
8. Millard! (0:50)
9. Not Now, Not Never (2:11)
10. How Excited Are You? (0:42)
11. I’m Fine (0:48)
12. I Don’t Belong There (2:21)
13. Don’t Go (1:05)
14. We’re Going to GMA (1:15)
15. You’re Not Good Enough (2:15)
16. Time to Face the Music (0:57)
17. God Can Forgive You, I Can’t (5:29)
18. Redemption (4:10)
19. I Was Listening (2:48)
20. Finding Purpose in the Pain (2:14)
21. The House Is Empty (Bonus Track) (2:04)
22. That Kid Wrote This? (0:56)
23. I’ve Never Told My Story (1:25)
24. I’m Sorry (1:10)
25. Glimpse (1:27)
26. Where We Go from Here (1:35)
27. I Can Only Imagine (Trailer Version) (4:48)