Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the indie thriller Thoroughbreds. The album features the film’s original music composed by Erik Friedlander. Also included are the songs from the movie by artists including King Harvest, A Tribe Called Red, Tanya Tagaq, The Sweet Hurt and Tanis. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 9 and will be available to download on Amazon. Thoroughbreds is written and directed by Cory Finley and stars Olivia Cooke, Anya Taylor-Joy, Anton Yelchin and Paul Sparks. The movie focuses on two teenage girls in suburban Connecticut who rekindle an unlikely friendship after years of growing apart and, in the process, learn that neither is what she seems to be – and that a murder might solve both of their problems. The thriller premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in theaters this weekend by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Finding Mom (1:40)
2. Uja – Tanya Tagaq (2:49)
3. Cycle Treachery (0:52)
4. All the Things – The Sweet Hurt (4:04)
5. Dancin’ in the Moonlight – King Harvest (3:00)
6. Thoroughbred (3:20)
7. Deep Disturbance (1:07)
8. Sila – A Tribe Called Red (feat. Tanya Tagaq) (3:08)
9. Chameleon – Rome Will Burn (3:07)
10. Ce N’est Pas Moi – Tanis (2:46)
11. Taking Tim Down (2:13)
12. Win Win (1:47)
13. A Wavering Spirit (1:23)
14. Break Point (1:02)
15. Fraying at the Edges (4:11)
16. Meditation-Memory – Bryan Lurie (2:14)
17. Unstable (1:25)