The full details of the soundtrack album for the sci-fi action adventure sequel Pacific Rim Uprising have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (The LEGO Batman MovieHome12 StrongTerminator GenisysGeniusThe Crown). Also included is a remix of Ramin Djawadi’s Go Big Or Go Instinct from the original movie by Patrick Stump, as well as songs by Wizkid, DJ Shadow and Anderson .Paak. The soundtrack is set to be released physically on April 6, 2018 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version is expected to come out a few weeks earlier. Pacific Rim Uprising is directed by Steven S. DeKnight and stars John Boyega, Scott Eastwood, Jing Tian, Cailee Spaeny, Rinko Kikuchi, Burn Gorman, Adria Arjona and Charlie Day. The Legendary Pictures production follows Jake Pentecost, son of Stacker Pentecost, as he reunites with Mako Mori to lead a new generation of Jaeger pilots against a new Kaiju threat. The sequel will be released in theaters nationwide on March 23, 2018 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pacific Rim Uprising (4:47)
2. Born Into War (4:12)
3. Rise of the Jaegers (1:38)
4. Go Big Or Go Extinct (Patrick Stump Remix) – Ramin Djawadi (2:10)
5. Daddy Yo – Wizkid (2:39)
6. Shatterdome Arrival (2:03)
7. Sneaking In (3:07)
8. Shao Industries (4:35)
9. Scrapper Chase (3:56)
10. Flashback (2:17)
11. Nobody Speak – DJ Shadow feat. Run The Jewels (3:15)
12. Kaiju Brain (2:11)
13. Combat (2:19)
14. Obsidian Fury (3:31)
15. Get It Done (3:24)
16. Come Down – Anderson .Paak (2:59)
17. Shatterdome Attacked (7:18)
18. Amara (2:36)
19. Coming Together (3:14)
20. On the Move (2:21)
21. Mega Kaiju (2:29)
22. Battle Speech (2:39)
23. End Game (2:00)
24. Victory (2:18)
25. The Revenge (1:52)