DREAM Label Group and Pure Flix Music have announced a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness. The album features songs from and inspired by the film by such artists as Joel Vaughn, Mass Anthem, Matthew Parker, Abigail Duhon, We Are Leo, Long Hollow Wave & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 30, 2018 and will be available to download on Amazon. Check back on this page for the pre-order link. God’s Not Dead: A Light In Darkness is directed by Michael Mason and stars David A.R. White, John Corbett, Ted McGinley, Shane Harper, Jennifer Taylor, Benjamin Onyango, as well as Dr. Cissy Houston and Tatum O’Neal.The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on March 30 by Pure Flix Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Alive In Us – Joel Vaughn
2. Nothing To Lose – Mass Anthem
3. Rebound – Abigail Duhon
4. Miracles – Matthew Parker
5. Light The Sky – Long Hollow Wave
6. Light Up My World (feat. David Josiah) – We Are Leo
7. Collide – Landry Cantrell
8. Till The End Of Time – Matthew Parker
9. Yours Forever – New Hope Oahu
10. Burn For You – The Rock Music