Walt Disney Records has announced the first full soundtrack album for Disney’s Tangled: The Series. The album features the songs from the show composed by Alan Menken (Beauty and the BeastThe Little MermaidAladdinEnchanted) and featuring lyrics by Glenn Slater (Galavant), including previously unreleased Set Yourself Free and Ready As I’ll Ever Be from the first season finale premiering this weekend. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 19, 2018. and will be available to download on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack EP featuring four songs from the show, as well as the end credits song More of Me by Natasha Bedingfield. Tangled: The Series is developed by Shane Prigmore & Chris Sonnenburg based on Disney’s 2010 feature Tangled and features the voices of Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Julie Bowen, Clancey Brown, Eden Espinosa, Jeff Ross, Richard Kind, Jeffrey Tambor and Paul F. Tompkin. The animated show will finish its first season run this Saturday on the Disney Channel and has already been renewed for a second season. Visit the official show websites for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wind in My Hair (From “Tangled: Before Ever After”) – Rapunzel (Mandy Moore)
2. Life After Happily Ever After (From “Tangled: Before Ever After”) – Rapunzel
(Mandy Moore), Eugene (Zachary Levi) and King Frederic (Clancy Brown)
3. Wind in My Hair (Reprise) – Rapunzel (Mandy Moore) and Eugene (Zachary Levi)
4. I’ve Got This – Rapunzel (Mandy Moore)
5. Let Me Make You Proud – Varian (Jeremy Jordan)
6. Let Me Make You Proud (Reprise) – Varian (Jeremy Jordan)
7. Friendship Song – Brennley Brown
8. Listen Up – Ruthless Ruth (Danielle Brooks)
9. Set Yourself Free – Rapunzel (Mandy Moore)
10. Ready As I’ll Ever Be – Varian (Jeremy Jordan), Rapunzel (Mandy Moore), Eugene (Zachary Levi), King Frederic (Clancy Brown) and Cassandra (Eden Espinosa)
11. More of Me (Series’ End Credit Song) – Natasha Bedingfield; Written by Andy Dodd, Dewain Whitmore, Jr.