The full details of the soundtrack album for Star Wars: The Last Jedi have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Williams (Raiders of the Lost ArkJurassic Park, Jaws, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s StoneE.T.). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on this Friday, December 15 by Walt Disney Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and click here to pre-order the digital version. Star Wars: The Last Jedi is written and directed by Rian Johnson and stars Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Adam Driver, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie and Andy Serkis. The eight episode in the Star Wars series will be released in theaters nationwide on December 15 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Main Title and Escape (7:25)
2. Ahch-To Island (4:22)
3. Revisiting Snoke (3:28)
4. The Supremacy (4:00)
5. Fun With Finn and Rose (2:33)
6. Old Friends (4:28)
7. The Rebellion Is Reborn (3:59)
8. Lesson One (2:09)
9. Canto Bight (2:37)
10. Who Are You? (3:04)
11. The Fathiers (2:42)
12. The Cave (2:59)
13. The Sacred Jedi Texts (3:32)
14. A New Alliance (3:13)
15. “Chrome Dome” (2:01)
16. The Battle of Crait (6:47)
17. The Spark (3:35)
18. The Last Jedi (3:03)
19. Peace and Purpose (3:06)
20. Finale (8:28