Sony Masterworks will release a soundtrack album for Ridley Scott’s dramatic thriller All the Money in the World. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Pemberton (Steve Jobs, Molly’s Game, The Man from U.N.C.L.E., King Arthur: Legend of the Sword, Gold) who previously collaborated with the director on The Counselor. The soundtrack will be released physically on January 12, 2018. A digital release is expected later this year. Check back on this page for the pre-order links. All the Money in the World starring Michelle Williams, Christopher Plummer, Mark Wahlberg, Romain Duris, Charlie Plummer & Timothy Hutton follows the kidnapping of 16-year-old John Paul Getty III and the desperate attempt by his devoted mother Gail to convince his billionaire grandfather to pay the ransom. The thriller will be released nationwide on December 22 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All The Money In The World (Rome 1973)
2. To Be A Getty
3. The Minotaur
4. We Are Kidnappers
5. Paparazzi
6. Hadrian’s Villa
7. How Much Would You Pay?
8. Learn A Lesson
9. All The Money In The World (Getty Arrivals)
10. The Waltz Of The Newspapers
11. Masterpiece
12. The Red Brigade
13. Police Raid
14. Safety
15. Sold To An Investor
16. Imprisoned
17. Danger Sign
18. Editorial
19. The Collector
20. Getty Pays
21. Hadrian’s Model
22. Money Drop
23. Paul Runs
24. Escape, December 15th 1973
25. John Paul Getty
26. All The Money In The World (Credits)