Varese Sarabande has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller American Made. The album features classic songs from the 70’s by Linda Ronstadt, The Allman Brothers, Walter Murphy, as well as tracks by Townes Van Zandt, Louis Clark and The Royal Philharmonic & more. Also included are three tracks from the film’s original score composed by Christophe Beck (FrozenAnt-Man, Edge of TomorrowBuffy the Vampire SlayerThe Hangover). The soundtrack will be released  digitally on September 29, 2017 and physically on October 27. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. American Made is directed by Doug Liman and stars Tom Cruise, Domhnall Gleeson, Sarah Wright, E. Roger Mitchell, Jesse Plemons, Lola Kirke, Alejandro Edda, Benito Martinez, Caleb Landry Jones and Jayma Mays. The movie follows a hustler and pilot who is unexpectedly recruited by the CIA to run one of the biggest covert operations in U.S. history. The thriller will be released on September 29 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Fifth of Beethoven – Walter Murphy & The Big Apple Band (3:04)
2. One Way Out – The Allman Brothers Band (4:57)
3. Blue Bayou – Linda Ronstadt (3:53)
4. Seguro Lo Hara Otro – John Ever Villa (3:22)
5. Black Widow Blues – Townes Van Zandt (2:23)
6. Hooked On Classics (Part 1 & 2) – Louis Clark & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (5:07)
7. I Don’t Need You – The Troyes (2:08)
8. Loud n’ Restless – Loosely Tight (4:20)
9. What Makes A Good Man? – The Heavy (3:48)
10. What Now? – Christophe Beck (2:03)
11. Sandanistas y Reagan – Christophe Beck (1:06)
12. Heading to the States – Christophe Beck (2:44)