‘Unrest’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 11, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Sparks & Shadows will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Unrest. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (10 Cloverfield LaneThe Walking DeadOutlanderBattlestar GalacticaColossalAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D.). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 22, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Unrest tells the story of Harvard PhD student Jennifer Brea (who also directed the movie) who is struck down at 28 by a mysterious fever that leaves her bedridden. When doctors tell her “it’s all in her head,” she turns her camera on herself to document her devastating symptoms. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on September 22 by Sheila Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jennifer and Omar
2. The White Board
3. Magnetic Resonance Imaging
4. Jessica
5. Lee-Ray
6. Mysterious Green Stuff
7. No Thoughts No Words
8. Conversion Disorder
9. Joyful Tears
10. So Many Lost
11. Karina
12. Whitney
13. Patience (feat. Ren Gill)
14. I Am Still Here
15. And After All (Bonus Track) (feat. McKian)