Because Music will release a soundtrack album for the French drama 120 Beats Per Minute (120 battements par minute) aka BPM (Beats Per Minute). The album features the film’s original music composed by Arnaud Rebotini. The soundtrack will be released overseas on August 23, 2017 and physically later this year. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. 120 Beats Per Minute is directed by Robin Campillo and stars Nahuel Pérez Biscayart, Arnaud Valois, Adèle Haenel, Antoine Reinartz, Félix Maritaud, Ariel Borenstein, Aloïse Sauvage and Simon Bourgade movie centers on a group of AIDS activists in the early 1990s in Paris. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, where it received the Grand Prize and is being released in France this week. The Orchard has picked up domestic distribution rights and will release the film in the U.S. on October 20, 2017.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. 120 Battements Par Minute
2. Premiers Battements
3. Sean & Nathan la nuit
4. Meltonpharm
5. Jeremie est mort du sida
6. Pride
7. La Parade
8. Smalltown Boy (Arnaud Rebotini Remix) – Bronski Beat
9. Le Scanner
10. Premier Club
12. Le Pont
13. What About This Love ? (Kenlou Remix) – Mr. Fingers
14. Sean & Nathan
15. Minority’s Swing
16. Housing Committee
17. A Prayer for You